Money Talks, Bullshit Walks

A BIG SCAM!

In an interview with Anderson Cooper, Stephen Hawking said that his brain is sharer than ever, more clear and focused and he credits a large part to using Cogniq Hawking went on to add “The brain is like a muscle, you got to work it out and use supplements just like body builders use, but for your brain, and that’s exactly what I’ve been doing to enhance my mental capabilities”.

Everyone that has taken this, from athletes like Tom Brady to musicians like kanye West have nothing but praise for the brain booster, which doubles IQ, skyrockets energy levels and connects areas of the brain not previously connected.

I refuse to let the misspells, run-ons and punctuation throw me off the track. I don’t even care that it’s a picture of Wolf Blitzer – I want my brayne pillz! I wanna become one of America’s geniuses…

CogniQ bill gates

And:

CogniQ anderson cooper

Also:

CogniQ ashton kutcherCogniQ

…finally…

Cogniq Review – 3 BIG Reasons You Shouldn’t Buy It

 

