The brainer or no-brainer.

I have come to that conclusion that consciousness comes from everywhere 
else but not from our brain/mind. 
Can you "touch" consciousness or just sense/feel it? From my own experience
it´s like having Extrasensory perception or ESP, also called sixth sense.
I have had it since I was a child. From my point of view and lifelong 
experience I can only say that consciousness and our Creator/Designer are the same.
This divine power is omnipresent. Proverb:"God is everywhere, so pray anywhere".
"God hears prayer"
God-hears-the-prayers

I came to that conclusion that Consiousness; is all there is. It´s our Creator/Designer, GOD or what you want to call “IT”.
I was, for a long time, fooled to believe that it had something to do with aliens/visitors from outer space. Now I know it has nothing to do with other planetary systems or other beings.


		
